National Spiritual Assembly elected

May 26, 2018
National Spiritual Assembly elected

In balloting on May 26, 2018, delegates to the 110th U.S. Baha’i National Convention, gathered at the Baha’i House of Worship in Wilmette, Illinois, elected the National Spiritual Assembly of the Baha’is of the United States.

The elected members are (left to right) Kenneth E. Bowers, Juana C. Conrad, David F. Young, Jacqueline Left Hand Bull, Kevin Trotter, Fariba Aghdasi, Muin Afnani, S. Valerie Dana, and Robert C. Henderson.

We would love to hear from you

© 2024 National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of the United States. | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions | Site Credits


Contact Us

Whether you are exploring the Bahá'í Faith or looking to become an active member, there are various ways you can connect with our community.

Please ensure that all the Required Fields* are completed before submitting.

Please choose one or more options below*:
Meet Bahá’ís near you or schedule a time to speak with a Bahá’í by phone or video chat.
Have introductory material mailed to you.
Receive a monthly round-up of new content on the site and other features.
I would like to find Bahá’ís in my area
First Name*
Last Name*
Contact Information:
ZIP Code*
E-mail *
Do you have any questions or comments you would like to share with us?

characters available